Avid Property Policy
Homeowner Portal
Pay Dues
 
 
Home
Employee Login
 
Buy Resale Documents
Accntg. Request
Contact Us
About Us
Communities
eForms
Mgmt Proposal
Maint. Request
Privacy Policy
Related Site Links
Requests
Services
Our Staff
Our Staff


Property Managers

               
Rhonda Coy LCAM
Rhonda@avidtampa.com 

Vickie Bradshaw LCAM 
Vickie@avidtampa.com

Cindy Riner LCAM 
Cindy@avidtampa.com

Avelino Vide LCAM,CMCA
Avelino@avidtampa.com

 

Accounting Department

Mark McElreath
Mark@avidtampa.com


Robin Alldred
Robin@avidtampa.com

Tassia Katsambanis
Accounting@avidtampa.com

Customer Service


Maria Senica
cs@avidtampa.com


Office Support Staff


Tony Alonso
tony@avidtampa.com

Steven Alcala
Steven@avidtampa.com

Maintenance & Housekeeping

Jose Diaz

Ana Ramirez


 

 

 

 
 
Avid Property Management , Inc. is a BBB
Accredited Property Management Company in Tampa, FL

Privacy Policy

This site is provided by Avid Property Management